FractureRecordings Belocca – Depends On You (Josh Gregg Bootleg) [FREERELEASE006]


Dirty Freek – We Be Rollin (Steve Fryer Refix) [Coming Soon to ApartmentSixtyThree]

Birmingham based DJ/Producer/Brand Owner Steve Fryer has created a a refix of Dirty Freek’s ‘We Be Rollin’ that is sure to be a hit on the dancefloor. The track is due to be released on Up and Coming Record Label Apartment Sixty Three, 31 March 2014.

This song is definitely on a repeat tip!

A Sesh With Sass ~ Volume 6


This volume of ‘A Sesh With Sass’ is filled with heavy bass and sexy vocals!

If you enjoy it, please support the music by reposting and commenting!

One Love,

The Sassy Yank

1. My Love – Route 94 ft Jess Glynne (Kimirah Remix)
2. The One – Just Kiddin (Original Mix)
3. Eyes On You – Ill Blu vs Drake (Dub)
4. Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) – Breach, Andreya Triana (Extended Version)
5. Predictions – Rachel K. Collier (DJ S.K.T. Remix)
6. Thinking Of You – Pixelman & Guy Johnson ( Se Je Remix)
7. Fill Me In – Artful v Craig David (2013 Bootleg Remix)
8. Got My Mind – Para (Riddler Records)
9. Madness & Mayhem – AudioDamage Ft MC Sim
10. Feel Your Love – AudioDamage
11. No. 2 – My Nu Leng, Taiki and Nulight (Black Butter Records)
12. Searching – Hide&Seek & AudioDamage
13. Living For The Pleasure – Tru Sub, MC-IC, Daniel Walker & MoyMoy
14. I’m In Love – Artful Ft Donae’o
15. She’s That Kind Of Lady – Que Anderson (Jepadee Remix)
16. Show Me Love – Robin S (Laurence J 2014 Remix)
17. Nobody – I Killed Kenny (Dub Mix)

Also catch me on ‘The Push and Pull Show’ every Thursday with my partners DJ Potts & MC-IC from 10 pm to 12 am (UK time) on the four time award-winning Freek FM.